Our

analysts & consensus

The following analysts cover all the latest developments of DocMorris on a regular basis. Please note that any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding DocMorris’s results and performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent those of DocMorris.

Firm Analyst Email
Baader Helvea Volker Bosse volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
Bank of America Adam Gildea adam.gildea@bofa.com
Berenberg Gerhard Orgonas gerhard.orgonas@berenberg.com
Deutsche Bank Jan Koch jan.koch@db.com
HSBC Christopher Johnen christopher.johnen@hsbc.de
Jefferies Alexander Thiel athiel@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Aisyah Noor aisyah.noor@morganstanley.com
Octavian Laura Pfeifer-Rossi laura.pfeifer-rossi@octavian.ch
Stifel Yannik Siering yannik.siering@stifel.com
Research Partners Urs Kunz urs.kunz@researchpartners.ch
UBS Sebastian Vogel sebastian.vogel@ubs.com
Warburg Michael Heider mheider@warburg-research.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Gian Marco Werro gian.marco.werro@zkb.ch

Questions?

Want to know more? Our Investor Relations team will be glad to answer any questions you may have about the DocMorris share and related capital market topics.

Additional contacts can be found here:

Dr. Daniel Grigat
Head of Investor Relations & Sustainability