

Results of the Annual General Meeting of DocMorris Ltd. on 8 May 2025

No.	Agenda	Represented Votes	Quorum	Yes	%	No	%	Abstention	%
1	Approval of the Annual Report and the Consolidated and Statutory Financial Statements 2024	3 571 787	1 785 894	3 120 170	87.3	127 660	3.6	323 957	9.1
2	Appropriation of the balance sheet result 2024 of DocMorris AG	3 571 787	1 785 894	3 100 180	86.8	132 463	3.7	339 144	9.5
3	Approval of the Sustainability Report 2024	3 571 787	1 785 894	$2\ 476\ 423$	69.3	747 076	20.9	348 288	9.8
4	Granting of discharge to the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Board from liability	3 314 610	1 657 306	2758030	83.2	224 239	6.8	332341	10.0
5.1	Capital reduction through a reduction of the nominal value	3 571 674	1785838	2 961 786	82.9	265 691	7.4	344 197	9.7
5.2	Ordinary capital increase	3 571 669	1785835	2 967 635	83.1	266670	7.5	337 364	9.4
5.3	Change in conditional capital for financing, acquisitions and other purposes*	3 570 798	2 380 532	2 687 448	75.3	537 701	15.1	345 649	9.7
5.4	Re-introduction of the capital band*	3 570 686	2380458	$2\ 615\ 525$	73.2	599 828	16.8	355 333	10.0
5.5	Adjustment of the combined limit for the issuing and exclusion authority of the Board*	3 569 388	2 379 592	2 913 238	81.6	277710	7.8	378 440	10.6
5.6	Adjustment of the conditional capital for employee stock options*	3 570 353	2 380 236	2 680 283	75.0	535 971	15.0	354 099	10.0
6	Re-election of the members and the chairman of the Board of Directors								
6.1	Walter Oberhänsli as member and as chairman of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	$3\ 007\ 552$	84.3	231067	6.5	329 47 1	9.2
6.2	Prof. Dr. Andréa Belliger as member of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	3 044 982	85.3	184 479	5.2	338 629	9.5
6.3	Prof. Stefan Feuerstein as member of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	3 029 358	84.9	202 383	5.7	336 349	9.4
6.4	Rongrong Hu as member of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	2958075	82.9	266094	7.5	343 921	9.6
6.5	Dr. Christian Mielsch as member of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	2 980 848	83.5	245360	6.9	341 882	9.6
6.6	Florian Seubert as member of the Board of Directors	3 568 090	1784046	2905829	81.5	321 956	9.0	340 305	9.5
7	Re-election of the members of the Compensation and Nomination Committee								
7.1	Rongrong Hu as member of the CNC	3 566 641	1 783 321	2758439	77.3	470 582	13.2	337 620	9.5
7.2	Walter Oberhänsli as member of the CNC	3 566 641	1 783 321	2733848	76.7	494546	13.9	338 247	9.5
7.3	Florian Seubert as member of the CNC	3 566 641	1 783 321	2 699 891	75.7	525 141	14.7	341 609	9.6
8	Re-election of the independent proxy	3 565 690	1782846	3 128 373	87.7	115 983	3.3	321 334	9.0
9	Re-election of the auditors	3 565 881	1 782 941	2 293 155	64.3	943 703	26.5	329 023	9.2

DocMorris

No.	Agenda	Represented	Quorum	Yes	%	No	%	Abstention	%
		Votes							
10.1	Consultative vote on the Compensation Report 2024	3564461	1782231	2558586	71.8	662353	18.6	343522	9.6
10.2	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount for the fixed	3 564 461	1 782 231	$2\ 550\ 140$	71.6	657027	18.4	357 294	10.0
	compensation of the Board of Directors for the 2026 financial year								
10.3	Approval of the aggregate amount for the short-term variable	3 564 461	1782231	$2\ 535\ 421$	71.1	701 304	19.7	327736	9.2
	compensation of the Executive Board for the 2024 financial year								
10.4	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount for the fixed	3 565 124	1782563	2734977	76.8	504319	14.1	325828	9.1
	compensation of the Executive Board for the 2026 financial year								
10.5	Approval of the maximum aggregate amount for the long-term variable	3564074	1782038	$2\ 499\ 540$	70.1	735 129	20.6	329 405	9.3
	compensation of the Executive Board for the 2026 financial year								